Sales Office

Contact

Sean Falvey
Applications Engineer
Sean.Falvey@wmftg.com
+353 (0) 21 4757035
Catherine Heffernan Supply Chain Administrator
Catherine.Heffernan@wmftg.com
+353 (0) 21 4757034
Denis Coll Biopharm Sector Manager – Ireland
Denis.Coll@wmftg.com
+353 (0) 21 4757031
Graham Doyle
General Manager
Graham.Doyle@wmftg.com
+353 (0) 21 4757032
Robert Hall
Sales Engineer - Aflex Hose
Robert.Hall@wmftg.com
+353 (0) 85 8032857
Paul Harbison
Area Sales Engineer
Paul.Harbison@wmftg.com
+353 (0) 87 7215017
Martin Foran Applications Engineer - Aflex Hose
Martin.Foran@wmftg.com
+353 (0) 21 4757038
Eithne O'Connor Financial Controller
eithne.oconnor@wmftg.com
+ 353 21 4757036
  • Find a product

  • Find a local contact

  • Help and advice

    For help or advice please contact us on:

    Customer services:
    +353 (0) 21 4757030

    Support
    +353 (0) 21 4757030

    You can also send us an email